Sermon

Sermons

Trinity 14 - Angry from Battersea - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Trinity 13 - Kosher Crocodiles - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Trinity 12 -  A Recipe for Courage  - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente  Sermon Video

Trinity 11 - Faith in the Unknown  -  Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente  Sermon Video 

Trinity 10 - Sermon Text - 16 August - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente - Sermon Video

Trinity 9 - Faith & Confidenc) - 9 August - Revd Yunghee Koh - Sermon Video 

Trinity 8  Sermon Text - 2 August - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente - Sermon Video 

Trinity 7  Sermon Text - 26 July - Revd Yunghee Koh - Sermon Video

Trinity 6  Sermon Text - 19 July  -  Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente - Sermon Video

Trinity 5  Sermon Text - 12 July - Revd Yunghee Koh - Sermon Video

Trinity 4  Sermon Text - 5 July - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente - Sermon Video

Trinity 3  Sermon Text - 28 June - Revd Yunghee Koh - Sermon Video

Trinity 1  Sermon text - 14 June - Revd Yunghee Koh - Sermon Video

Pentecost  Sermon Text - 31 May - Sermon Video 

Easter 7  Sermon Text - 24 May - Audio of the whole service

Easter 6 - 17 May   Audio of the whole Service - Sally's presentation

VE Day/Easter 5 Sermon Text - 10 May -  Video and Audio of the whole Service

Easter 4  Sermon Text - 3 May -  Video  and Audio of the whole service

Easter 3 - 26 April - Video   Audio     Text  (sermon only) - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Easter 2 - 19 April Doubting Thomas - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Easter Sunday - 12 April - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Easter Sunday - 12 April - Video of sermon

Good Friday - 10 April - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Maundy Thursday - 9 April - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

5 April Palm Sunday - Living with constant assessment - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 29 March - Lent 5 - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 22 March - Mothering Sunday - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 1 March - Lent 1 - Sympathy for the devil - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 23 February -  Once upon a time - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 2 February - Candlemas - Revd John Shepherd

Sunday 26 January- Revd John Shepherd

Sunday 12 January 2020 - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 5 January  2020 - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

2019

Christmas Day - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 22 December - Advent 4 - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 1 December - Advent 1 - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 24 November - Stir Up Sunday- Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 10 November - Remembrance Sunday - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 13 October - Trinity 17 - Evensong - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 13 October - Trinity 17 - 10am Parish Service - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 6 October - Trinity 16 - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 22 September - Trinity 14 - Blue Kangaroo- Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 11 August - Trinity 8 - Apocrypha - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 4 August - Trinity 7 - Eat, drink and be merry- Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 28 July - Trinity 6 - Teach us to pray - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 21 July - Trinity 5 - Blind Faith - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 14 July - Trinity 4 - Robin Hood - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 30 June - Trinity 2 - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 9 June - Pentecost - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 31 May - Sacrifice - Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Sunday 12 May- Revd Lorenzo Fernandez-Vicente

Christian Aid Week talk by Sandy Burne 28 April 2019





There is a comprehensive archive of sermons, from some of our visiting preachers to previous incumbents available from the Parish Office.